Review – Pursito Floral Wildflower Honey Sticks 100 Pack

I am always on the lookout for good deals, especially when it comes to healthy snacks for Little Divine. We can’t expect to just take care of the outside of our bodies without taking care of the inside too! I try to keep things as healthy as I can for Little Divine and I, with the occasional treats of course. (^.^)  Little Divine LOVES honey sticks. Every time we shop at the healthy food grocery stores, we grab a few at the check out so she can add them with her lunches on the go.

When I saw that I could buy them in bulk on Amazon I was thrilled. I really enjoy shopping on Amazon because it means I don’t have to leave my house to buy what I need. No extra trips to a specialty store! On top of that, the package came with a FREE natural chapstick! Almost every ingredient on it’s list is organic! This went straight into Little Divine’s desk for daily use. It’s a full size lipbalm called Chocolate Bliss. It goes on the lips well, smells like chocolate, and does a great job of soothing!

As for the Pursito Floral Wildflower honey sticks, Little Divine loves them! It’s been a great way for me to get the healthy benefits of pure honey into her meals each day. She can take them on the go too. It’s hard to find a balance between eating healthy and being green. I know that these honey sticks being in plastic tubes is bothersome for some folks. I understand! For us, I decided that this was the best way to go for now. In the future I can look into reusable ways to take honey on the go, but for now we haven’t found a way that is really mess proof.

We ordered a package with 100 sticks in it. This is over 3 months worth of sticks if I add one to her lunch daily! That’s a really good deal for me because I don’t have to make a lot of trips to the store to buy more. I also saved almost $10 by ordering from Amazon! Again, another win for us.

You can find the Floral Wildflower flavor HERE or click one of the highlighted words above!

They also have a variety flavor pack which you can find HERE. It has blueberry, cherry, strawberry and raspberry flavors! This one will be the next pack we get so I can give her a different type each day.

Have you tried Pursito honey sticks? If so, leave me a comment below telling me what you thought of them!

Don’t forget to check out my Esty Shoppe featuring unique and one of a kind items! Dragon Fire Rose

Leave a Reply

